Change

Management

Veränderung bedeutet Herausforderung. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen neue Entwicklungswege beschreiten möchten, wollen Sie sicher sein, dass effektive Verbesserungen und erkennbare Resultate auf Sie warten. Die Fokussierung auf kritische Bereiche und der Support der beteiligten Stakeholder bilden hierbei wichtige Schlüsselelemente für Ihren Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, nachhaltig tragfähige Veränderungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen.

Um eine transformative Vision in die Unternehmensrealität zu bringen, ist ein strategischer Perspektivwechsel erforderlich: Weniger Fokus auf das Ergebnis des Change-Programms, mehr Fokus auf die Fairness des durchgeführten Prozesses. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen verfolgen wir einen transparenten Prozess, der den reellen Veränderungsbedarf identifiziert, die richtigen Stakeholder beteiligt, Erwartungen und Entscheidungen klar kommuniziert und die konsequente Umsetzung der Neuerungen ermöglicht.

Mit TTE haben Sie bei jedem Schritt einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser Team besteht aus Change-Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Durchführung von strategischen Transformationsprojekten. In Veränderungsprozessen setzen wir auf Empathie und aktive Zusammenarbeit und ermöglichen effektive Ergebnisse durch einen hands-on Ansatz.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.


Read more about our past projects that have already been carried out

References





The Team
Enablers



IMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ

// Set to the same value as the web property used on the site var gaProperty = 'UA-62890205-1'; // Disable tracking if the opt-out cookie exists. var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } // Opt-out function function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; alert('Google Analytics deactivated.') } (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-62890205-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Privacy Imprint

Change

Management

Change means challenge. When you break new ground with your company, you want to make sure that effective improvements and tangible results are in store for you. The focus on critical areas and the compromise of all stakeholders involved are crucial element in your success. We support you all along to deliver effective, sustainable changes for your company.

Bringing a transformative vision into business realities requires a strategic change of perspective: less focus on the outcome of the change programme, more focus on the fairness of the process carried out. Together with you, we pursue a transparent process that identifies the real need for change, involves the right stakeholders, clearly communicates expectations and decisions, and enables changes to be implemented consistently.

With TTE, you have a strong partner at your side every step of the way. Our team consists of change experts with many years of experience in implementing strategic transformation projects. During change processes, we enable effective results by adopting a hands-on approach, based on empathy and active collaboration.

Come and convince yourself.


Read more about our past projects that have already been carried out

References





The Team
Enablers



IMPRINTPRIVACY

// Set to the same value as the web property used on the site var gaProperty = 'UA-62890205-1'; // Disable tracking if the opt-out cookie exists. var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } // Opt-out function function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; alert('Google Analytics deactivated.') } (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-62890205-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Privacy Imprint