Strategy

Consulting

Ziel der Entwicklung von Geschäftsstrategien ist es, den richtigen Weg für die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens zu finden, um Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen und den Unternehmenswert zu steigern. Egal, ob Sie eine komplette Neuausrichtung oder neue Strategien für einzelne Geschäftsbereiche entwickeln möchten – TTE unterstützt Sie dabei.

Die Entwicklung einer neuen Strategie beginnt mit einer umfassenden Analyse des Status quo. Dabei untersuchen wir unternehmensinterne Faktoren sowie die jeweilige Marktsituation. Anschließend leiten wir strategische Maßnahmen ab und legen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte fest.

Sobald diese klar definiert sind, arbeiten wir gemeinsam an der Strategieplanung und der Umsetzung der erforderlichen Maßnahmen. Hier ist es uns besonders wichtig, neue Perspektiven für Ihr Unternehmen zu gewinnen, um die besten Optionen mit den individuellen Stärken Ihrer Organisation zu kombinieren. Strategieberatung hat viele Facetten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Wachstumsstrategie, Personalstrategie, Digitalstrategie, Expansionsstrategie oder Marketingstrategie.


Erfahren Sie mehr über erfolgreich durchgeführte Projekte.

Case Studies ansehen





The Team
Enablers



IMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ

// Set to the same value as the web property used on the site var gaProperty = 'UA-62890205-1'; // Disable tracking if the opt-out cookie exists. var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } // Opt-out function function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; alert('Google Analytics deactivated.') } (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-62890205-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Privacy Imprint

Strategy

Consulting

The aim of developing business strategies is to determine the right path for the future of your company, focused on gaining competitive advantages and increasing your company’s value. No matter if you want to develop a reorientation strategy for your organization or new strategies for single business units – TTE will support you.

The development of a new strategy begins with a comprehensive analysis of the status quo. In doing so, we examine internal company criteria as well as the respective market situation. We then derive strategic implications and determine the next steps together with you.

Once these are clearly defined, we collaborate on strategic planning and address the implementation of the necessary strategic initiatives. We aim to look beyond the obvious and make sure to develop strategies that combine the best of individual market options and the individual strengths of your organization. Strategy consulting has many facets. We can support you in the development of your growth strategy, human resources strategy, digital strategy, expansion strategy, or marketing strategy.


Read more about our past projects that have already been carried out

References





The Team
Enablers



IMPRINTPRIVACY

// Set to the same value as the web property used on the site var gaProperty = 'UA-62890205-1'; // Disable tracking if the opt-out cookie exists. var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } // Opt-out function function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; alert('Google Analytics deactivated.') } (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-62890205-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Privacy Imprint